Justyna Grosse

Justyna Grosse
Riding in memory of Carol Grosse
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,936.6 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 19th
  • State: 3rd in SA
I've raised $6,152.66 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Carol Grosse

Carol Grosse

This is my beautiful sister in law, Carol. Unfortunately Carol lost her life on 19th of March 2015 after a short cancer battle. Since her passing I have decided to make a small difference by hopping on my bike and riding through October and what better way to do it than raising money for kids cancer research. Research is vital to our existence and gives families hope. Without hope what have we got?

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Justyna

My Challenge

  • 71.5 km ride - Mother’s Day ride with an awesome bunch, happy days 😊🐞 - Sunday, May 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 63.8 km ride - Fatass run support 🐞 - Saturday, May 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - Quick ride before a day at hockey 🐞 - Sunday, May 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - Enough time for a quickie!🐞 - Friday, May 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Got the Lycra out in these blasted very windy conditions, f@cks were flying everywhere🤣🐞 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Running on fruchoc hot cross bun mom nom nom 😋🐞 - Sunday, April 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 121.0 km ride - Cape Bridgewater💪🏼🐞 - Saturday, April 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 100.5 km ride - Ghost ride with awesome company🐞 - Friday, April 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Lovely fresh morning 🍁🐞 - Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - What a gorgeous, warm morning for a ride. Half way through April and it’s 21 degrees at 6am. 29 degr - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 100.3 km ride - Final leg of M2M🐞 - Sunday, April 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 50.8 km ride - First night ride. Flat tyres on the bus meant 25km turned into 50km. Was absolutely pooped after thi - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 65.0 km ride - Third and fourth stint M2M🐞 - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Second leg of M2M🐞 - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - First leg of M2M🐞 - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Hump day ride with Del🐞 - Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Quick ride between parenting commitments🏑👯‍♀️🏀.Rain, wind, rain, kangaroos, rain, wind, emus, win - Sunday, March 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Just like my socks say, this ride was epic and shit at the same time🤣🐞friggin wind and rain and wi - Friday, March 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 70.3 km ride - Gorgeous morning for a ride with Wendy ☀️🐞 - Thursday, March 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - Damp ride on dead legs 🐞 - Sunday, March 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 56.2 km ride - Wind? What wind?💨💨💨🐞 - Saturday, March 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Bike and puppy🐞 - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 73.1 km ride - Foggy ride out to caves...feeling pooped🐞 - Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Glorious morning ☀️🐞 - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Moooooooving slow and steady. Brain wanted to go but legs said NO🐞 - Friday, March 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Soaking up the sunshine ☀️ 🐞 - Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Lovely ride with Wendy 🚴🏼‍♀️🚴🏼‍♀️🐞 - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Cruisin 🐞 - Monday, March 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Bike, no rain, plenty of wind and a puppy dog 🐞 - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Hello Victoria 🐞 - Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - A woman possessed. Thanks Mr Wind for kicking my arse! 🐞 - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 56.1 km ride - Riding my bicycle with Wendy and Del 🚴🏼‍♂️🚴🏼‍♀️🚴🏼‍♀️🐞 - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - New kit day! YES! 🐞 - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 55.3 km ride - Fun ride with Wendy and Del 🚴🏼‍♀️🚴🏼‍♂️🚴🏼‍♀️🐞 - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - Glorious morning for a spectacular sunrise and a blow out☀️🚴🏼‍♀️🚴🏼‍♂️🐞 - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - Well that was a stupid idea 🥵🤬🐞 - Friday, March 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - More wind and sweating and swearing 🐞 - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Windy, hot and sweaty 💨 🥵 😓 🐞 - Monday, February 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Feeling hot hot hot 🥵🐞 - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Alfie 😍🐞 - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Morning Ride with Wendy 😊 - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Ride with Wendy🐞 - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 207 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 208 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 209 days ago
  • 70.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 210 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 211 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 212 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 214 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 215 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 216 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 217 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 219 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Gym bike cause 💩 - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Logged this ride 220 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 220 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 221 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 222 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 223 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 224 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 225 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 226 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 227 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 227 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 227 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 228 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 228 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 229 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 230 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 231 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 233 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 234 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 235 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 235 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Day 1 Great Cycle Challenge #GCCOZ #greatcyclechallenge2018 🐞 - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Logged this ride 236 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 236 days ago
Donate Now