Justyna Grosse

Justyna Grosse
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,800.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 8th
  • State: 1st in SA
I've raised $7,455 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

  • 31.0 km ride - Wooohooo! All done!!! - Tuesday, 31 October 2017
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 56.0 km ride - Yahl Yahl dry Yahl - Monday, 30 October 2017
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 56.0 km ride - Yahl in super windy conditions - Sunday, 29 October 2017
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 60.5 km ride - Yahl, around the lake, home - Saturday, 28 October 2017
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 53.3 km ride - Yahl blocks - Friday, 27 October 2017
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Rail trail and around the block - Thursday, 26 October 2017
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Townie plus some - Thursday, 26 October 2017
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 61.2 km ride - Princess Rose Margaret Cave and back - Wednesday, 25 October 2017
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 51.2 km ride - Town loop - Tuesday, 24 October 2017
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 58.5 km ride - On the outskirts of town - Monday, 23 October 2017
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - Riding on empty - Sunday, 22 October 2017
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Parkrun, library, around the block, home - Saturday, 21 October 2017
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Cafpirco Rd, past the jail, to Parkrun - Saturday, 21 October 2017
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 65.2 km ride - Wherever the wind was blowing me home - Friday, 20 October 2017
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Around the block and Yahl with Del - Thursday, 19 October 2017
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 92 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 93 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - Townie and Yahl with Del + a little more by myself - Wednesday, 18 October 2017
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Boandik Lodge and Yahl loop - Tuesday, 17 October 2017
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - Yahl with Del - Tuesday, 17 October 2017
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 54.1 km ride - Mingbool Rd and back - Monday, 16 October 2017
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 96 days ago
  • 82.2 km ride - I've been everywhere man - Sunday, 15 October 2017
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 53.1 km ride - Yahl Yahl glorious Yahl - Saturday, 14 October 2017
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 124.1 km ride - Carpenter Rocks and Yahl - Friday, 13 October 2017
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Wind wind everywhere - Thursday, 12 October 2017
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 53.4 km ride - Moorak/Yahl - Tuesday, 10 October 2017
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Riding into the wind - Monday, 9 October 2017
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Hi ho off to Yahl I go - Sunday, 8 October 2017
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 103 days ago
  • 103.2 km ride - Princess Rose Margaret Cave, Mingbool Road and town - Saturday, 7 October 2017
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 55.4 km ride - Back to Yahl I go! - Friday, 6 October 2017
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Circling the town - Thursday, 5 October 2017
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 80.1 km ride - Mingbool way - Wednesday, 4 October 2017
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 53.1 km ride - Yahl quickie - Tuesday, 3 October 2017
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Princess Margaret Rose Cave - Monday, 2 October 2017
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Yahl all the way - Sunday, 1 October 2017
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 1 Aug 2017

    This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Together, we can save little lives.

    Thanks for your support.

    Justyna

    Posted 171 days ago
Donate Now