Justyna Grosse

Justyna Grosse
Riding in memory of Carol Grosse
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,791.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 19th
  • State: 3rd in SA
I've raised $6,152.66 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Carol Grosse

Carol Grosse

This is my beautiful sister in law, Carol. Unfortunately Carol lost her life on 19th of March 2015 after a short cancer battle. Since her passing I have decided to make a small difference by hopping on my bike and riding through October and what better way to do it than raising money for kids cancer research. Research is vital to our existence and gives families hope. Without hope what have we got?

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Justyna

My Challenge

  • 33.2 km ride - Bike and puppy🐞 - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 hours ago
  • 73.1 km ride - Foggy ride out to caves...feeling pooped🐞 - Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Glorious morning ☀️🐞 - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Moooooooving slow and steady. Brain wanted to go but legs said NO🐞 - Friday, March 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Soaking up the sunshine ☀️ 🐞 - Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Lovely ride with Wendy 🚴🏼‍♀️🚴🏼‍♀️🐞 - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Cruisin 🐞 - Monday, March 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Bike, no rain, plenty of wind and a puppy dog 🐞 - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Hello Victoria 🐞 - Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - A woman possessed. Thanks Mr Wind for kicking my arse! 🐞 - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 56.1 km ride - Riding my bicycle with Wendy and Del 🚴🏼‍♂️🚴🏼‍♀️🚴🏼‍♀️🐞 - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - New kit day! YES! 🐞 - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 55.3 km ride - Fun ride with Wendy and Del 🚴🏼‍♀️🚴🏼‍♂️🚴🏼‍♀️🐞 - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - Glorious morning for a spectacular sunrise and a blow out☀️🚴🏼‍♀️🚴🏼‍♂️🐞 - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - Well that was a stupid idea 🥵🤬🐞 - Friday, March 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - More wind and sweating and swearing 🐞 - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Windy, hot and sweaty 💨 🥵 😓 🐞 - Monday, February 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Feeling hot hot hot 🥵🐞 - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Alfie 😍🐞 - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Morning Ride with Wendy 😊 - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Ride with Wendy🐞 - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 70.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Gym bike cause 💩 - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 153 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 159 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 160 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 160 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 167 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Day 1 Great Cycle Challenge #GCCOZ #greatcyclechallenge2018 🐞 - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
Donate Now