KADEN WALLIS

KADEN WALLIS
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 751.6 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 22nd
  • State: 4th in Qld
I've raised $5,757.16 My goal is $7,500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

KADEN

My Challenge

  • 62.3 km ride - Perry cruise Weyba Marcoola run that’s it we are done! Surf looks fun :) - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Logged this ride 208 days ago
  • 44.8 km ride - Perry Weyba oztag win - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Logged this ride 209 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Perry quick surf - Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Logged this ride 210 days ago
  • 49.5 km ride - Perry x 2 - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Logged this ride 211 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Perry - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Logged this ride 211 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Pitta via bowl hi Hudson red moon - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Pt Perry surf check - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Logged this ride 216 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Perry - Coolum mitre 10 run :) - Sunday, 21 October 2018
    Logged this ride 217 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Pt Perry huff n’ puff 21.4 AVG - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Logged this ride 220 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Pitta Weyba Perry - Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    Logged this ride 221 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Pitta Weyba Perry - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 222 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Quick squirt - Saturday, 13 October 2018
    Logged this ride 223 days ago
  • 39.7 km ride - Perry Weyba Pitta wet wood no good - Monday, 15 October 2018
    Logged this ride 223 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Pitta - Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Logged this ride 226 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 226 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Pt Perry - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Logged this ride 227 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Pitta stop at the skate bowl - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Logged this ride 229 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Pitta skatey Weyba Pt Perry - Monday, 8 October 2018
    Logged this ride 230 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Sunday morning stroll Pt Perry whale show :) - Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Logged this ride 231 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Wooroi enjoy snake bloodwood turn 10 stack again secrets secrets maccas nap - Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Pitta hit a bin lose some skin skate bowl fun Weyba chocolate run - Friday, 5 October 2018
    Logged this ride 233 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Pt x 2 - Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Logged this ride 234 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Pt Perry - Wednesday, 3 October 2018

    From Lake Weyba

    Logged this ride 235 days ago
  • 38.5 km ride - Perry Weyba Pitta - Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    Logged this ride 236 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Pt Perry - Monday, 1 October 2018

    From Lake Weyba

    Logged this ride 237 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 268 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 274 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 274 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 275 days ago
Donate Now