Kai Sampson

Kai Sampson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,007.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Qld

My Story

  • 14.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 hours ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, December 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 hours ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 59.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 68.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, December 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 117.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 27, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 27, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 26, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 26, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 54.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 26, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 70.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 44.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 69.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 29, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Ride 11 - Thursday, October 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Ride 10 - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Ride 09 - Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Ride 08 - Monday, October 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Ride 07 - Monday, October 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 36.6 km ride - Ride 06 - Sunday, October 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 62.1 km ride - Ride 05 - Saturday, October 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - Ride 04 - Friday, October 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 13.8 km ride - Ride 02 - Sunday, October 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Ride 01 - Sunday, October 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 21 Aug 2017

    This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Together, we can save little lives.

    Thanks for your support.

    Kai

    Posted 115 days ago
Donate Now