Karen Crawford

Karen Crawford
Goal completed Thankyou to everyone for your support
I've Ridden 503.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 434th
  • State: 78th in Qld
I've raised $1,773.85 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Karen

My Challenge

  • 21.0 km ride - Made it - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Indoor - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Indoor - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Indoor - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 39.9 km ride - Shorncliffe - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Indoor - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Indoor - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Indoor - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Indoor - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Indoor - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Indoor - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Indoor - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 40.9 km ride - Shorncliffe loop - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Indoor - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Indoor - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Indoor - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Indoor - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Indoor - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Shorncliffe - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Indoor ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 19.3 km ride - Indoor cycle - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Indoor cycle - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 145 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 148 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 148 days ago
Donate Now