Karen Pyke

Karen Pyke
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 601.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 121st
  • State: 36th in Vic
I've raised $4,869.58 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Karen

My Challenge

  • 37.0 km ride - Hump day - Wednesday, 28 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - Windy Tuesday - Tuesday, 27 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - Thank you Friday 😜 - Friday, 23 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Thursday - Thursday, 22 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Wednesday morning nth road - Wednesday, 21 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - Patto - Tuesday, 20 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - Monday - Monday, 19 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Happy Friday - Friday, 16 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Thursday windy! - Thursday, 15 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 43 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Cuppa night - Wednesday, 14 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 43 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Half way Wednesday - Wednesday, 14 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Drizzle Tuesday - Tuesday, 13 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Monday lockdown - Monday, 12 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - Mount Martha - peninsula link - Saturday, 10 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Windy Friday! - Friday, 9 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 29.8 km ride - Brighton - Wednesday, 7 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Tuesday sandy - Tuesday, 6 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Monday Patto - Monday, 5 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Sunday - Sunday, 4 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Day2 - Friday, 2 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 56 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Afternoon - Thursday, 1 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - 5k zone - Thursday, 1 October 2020

    From Russell court to Hampton at to Mordor

    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 58 days ago
Donate Now