Karl Bensemann

Karl Bensemann
Riding for Brodie Mullin
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,754.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4132nd
  • State: 1000th in Qld
I've raised $118.61 My goal is $2,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Brodie Mullin

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Karl

My Challenge

  • 44.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 104.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - FTP Test - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Richmond - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - London - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 42.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 38.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 47.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 62.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 48.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 47.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 120.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 46.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 41.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 54.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 47.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 47.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 104.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 77.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 46.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 41.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
Donate Now