Kathryn Visser

Kathryn Visser
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 744.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 716th
  • State: 145th in Vic
  • My Team: 4th
I've raised $1,361.05 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Kathryn

My Challenge

  • 14.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 24.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 13.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 1.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 182 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 183 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 191 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
Donate Now