Katie Bryden-Brown

Katie Bryden-Brown
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 206.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3902nd
  • State: 1046th in NSW
I've raised $160.43 My goal is $250 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Katie

My Challenge

  • 2.9 km ride - Friday, 30 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Work - Thursday, 29 November 2018
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Tuesday, 27 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Tuesday, 27 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Work - Saturday, 17 November 2018
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Monday, 19 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Sunday, 18 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Saturday, 17 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Thursday, 15 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Wednesday, 14 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Tuesday, 13 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Tuesday, 13 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - Sunday, 11 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Sunday, 11 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Saturday, 10 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Work - Friday, 9 November 2018
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Work/ shops - Thursday, 8 November 2018
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Thursday, 8 November 2018
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Wednesday, 7 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Tuesday, 6 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Tuesday, 6 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Monday, 5 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Friday, 2 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 1.9 km ride - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Friday, 19 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Monday, 15 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 1.9 km ride - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 1.1 km ride - Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
Donate Now