Katie Bryden-Brown

Katie Bryden-Brown
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 211.4 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3898th
  • State: 1043rd in NSW
I've raised $160.43 My goal is $250 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Katie

My Challenge

  • 5.0 km ride - Work - Wednesday, 2 January 2019
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Friday, 30 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Work - Thursday, 29 November 2018
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Tuesday, 27 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Tuesday, 27 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Work - Saturday, 17 November 2018
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Monday, 19 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Sunday, 18 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Saturday, 17 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Thursday, 15 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Wednesday, 14 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Tuesday, 13 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Tuesday, 13 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - Sunday, 11 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Sunday, 11 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Saturday, 10 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Work - Friday, 9 November 2018
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Work/ shops - Thursday, 8 November 2018
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Thursday, 8 November 2018
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Wednesday, 7 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Tuesday, 6 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Tuesday, 6 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Monday, 5 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Friday, 2 November 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 1.9 km ride - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Friday, 19 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Monday, 15 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 194 days ago
  • 1.9 km ride - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 196 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 196 days ago
  • 1.1 km ride - Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 198 days ago
Donate Now