Keith Louie

Keith Louie
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 1563rd
  • State: 348th in Qld
I've raised $124.20 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Keith

My Challenge

  • 34.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 98.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 70.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 48.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Father's Day BV SS Bliss - Sunday, September 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - SG SS with Mitch - Monday, August 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 75.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 103.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 136.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 101.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 86.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
Donate Now