Keith Louie

Keith Louie
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 718.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2037th
  • State: 444th in Qld
I've raised $640.33 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Keith

My Challenge

  • 29.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Unico Espresso ☕ - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 100.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 70.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 47.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 141 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 142 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
Donate Now