Kellie Beatty

Kellie Beatty
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 225.0 km My goal is 300 km
My Rankings
  • National: 4215th
  • State: 1020th in Qld
  • My Team: 17th
I've raised $106.93 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Kellie

My Challenge

  • 10.0 km ride - Trainer - Thursday, 31 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Trainer - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Trainer 13 - Monday, 28 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Trainer 12 - Sunday, 27 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Trainer 11 - Thursday, 24 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Trainer 10 - Monday, 21 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Trainer 9 - Sunday, 20 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Friday spin - Friday, 18 October 2019

    From HDF to HDF

    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Trainer 8 - Thursday, 17 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Trainer 7 - Wednesday, 16 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Trainer 6 - Friday, 11 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Trainer 5 - Thursday, 10 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Trainer 4 - Wednesday, 9 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Trainer 3 - Tuesday, 8 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Trainer 2 - Friday, 4 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Trainer 1 - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
Donate Now