Kellie Duckworth

Kellie Duckworth
Thank you so much for your support. Together we can kick cancer in the @rse!
I've Ridden 500.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 275th
  • State: 15th in NT
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $2,299.22 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Kellie

My Challenge

  • 11.6 km ride - I did it! - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - Dropped my bike! - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - My legs are tired, got to keep chippin' away... - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Coconut grove, mangroves, past home around henbury - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Coconut grove and around the loop - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Quick look before work, a bigger loop this afternoon.... - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Saturday morning with sprinkles of rain x - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Chippin' away at those kms... - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Early morning coconut grove, mango boardwalk and home - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - The loop with an extra twist... - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Before work dash... - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Very slow little loops around the school... - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Temp dropped, legs rested = good ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Sunday... Started tired - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Wowsers, its hot out there... - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Didnt get far today.... - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - After work Nightcliff then the loop... - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - After work round some extras and round some more - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Slow legs today... - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - I must be mad... - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Its hot today - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Quick lap before work... - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 182 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Nudie beach then round the big loop - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Every little bit counts (comfy new seat) - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 183 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - After work, round and round and round we go... - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 185 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Rest day, just a nice little ride in the park - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 37.1 km ride - OMG... First time I've made it this far! - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Early morning dash... - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - Before and after... - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - After work... dodged a big dog & stayed upright! - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - The first of many... - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
Donate Now