Kellie Penfold

Kellie Penfold
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 652.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 535th
  • State: 194th in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,598.01 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

30 Sep 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 30.1 km ride - Possibly the last ... - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - 700 is not out of question! - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 72.3 km ride - Big finish - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Let’s go for 600 x - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Sunrise pedal - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 39.9 km ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Chilly start - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Up with the birds - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Headwind to Henty - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Monday morning recovery - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 49.7 km ride - Pub and back - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 180 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Kellie Penfold - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Kellie penfold - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Cookardinia road - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Kellie penfold - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Kellie penfold - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Kellie penfold - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 187 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 187 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Kellie Penfold - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Kellie Penfold - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Kellie penfold - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
Donate Now