Ken Anderson

Ken Anderson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,372.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 5492nd
  • State: 1st in Overseas
  • My Team: 34th
I've raised $209.04 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Ken

My Challenge

  • 113.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 53.6 km ride - C Cooper (SAS)'s Meetup - R.G.V. - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - France - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - France - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 103.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - PMC Ride to Fight Cancer (D) - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 58.5 km ride - C Cooper (SAS)'s Meetup - Sand And Sequoias - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 100.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 85.8 km ride - Ridgeland-Hardeeville-Ridgeland - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 77.9 km ride - SAS - France 75km (C) - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - France - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 66.9 km ride - C Cooper (SAS)'s Meetup - Volcano Flat - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 58.9 km ride - France - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - France - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 53.7 km ride - C Cooper (SAS)'s Meetup - R.G.V. - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 66.7 km ride - C Cooper (SAS)'s Meetup - Volcano Flat - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 86.0 km ride - ODZ Covfefe (C) - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 53.6 km ride - Matt Black (SAS)'s Meetup - Casse-Pattes - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 53.7 km ride - C Cooper (SAS)'s Meetup - R.G.V. - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 56.9 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 65.2 km ride - C Cooper (SAS)'s Meetup - Greatest London Flat - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 103.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 56.9 km ride - SAS - France 50km (C) - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 103.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 76.2 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 56.9 km ride - SAS - France 50km (C) - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 69.9 km ride - C Cooper (SAS)'s Meetup - Tempus Fugit - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 65.1 km ride - C Cooper (SAS)'s Meetup - Greatest London Flat - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 58.5 km ride - Cap'n PUGwash (Wado) [SAS]'s Meetup - Champs-Élysées - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 60.5 km ride - C Cooper (SAS)'s Meetup - Greatest London Flat - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 103.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 53.7 km ride - C Cooper (SAS)'s Meetup - Tempus Fugit - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 88.7 km ride - Bearwallow Mountain - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
Donate Now