Kent Wright

Kent Wright
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 861.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4345th
  • State: 1056th in Qld
  • My Team: 18th
I've raised $97.45 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Kent

My Challenge

  • 15.0 km ride - Spin class - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - Grays gate - Tuesday, 29 October 2019

    From Millmerran

    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 165.0 km ride - 24 Hr ride - Saturday, 26 October 2019

    From Pwth

    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin class - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin class - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - Lemontree-Millmerran - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Trainer - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Crit - Saturday, 19 October 2019

    From Twmba

    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin class - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin class - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Cops/town - Thursday, 17 October 2019

    From Pwth

    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Power Statuon - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - IGA Spin - Sunday, 13 October 2019

    From Pwrh

    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin class - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Felton/Golf course - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 67.7 km ride - Btd/Lemontree - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin class - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 90.5 km ride - Clifton/Pwth - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 47.7 km ride - Lemon tree loop - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin class - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Linthorpe/cops - Thursday, 3 October 2019

    From Pwth to Pwth

    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin class - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 51.0 km ride - Leyburn return - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
Donate Now