Kerrie Gerlach

Kerrie Gerlach
Riding in memory of Lara
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 403.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 201st
  • State: 28th in Vic
I've raised $2,707.73 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Lara

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Kerrie

My Challenge

  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 153 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 19.3 km ride - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Riding on the gym - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Excercise bike Thomastown TRAC - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Excercuse bike Thomastown TRAC - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 223 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 242 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 243 days ago
Donate Now