Kerrie Maliszewski

Kerrie Maliszewski
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 856.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 616th
  • State: 117th in Vic
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $1,497.12 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Kerrie

My Challenge

  • 64.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 70.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Core24 - Mez’s battlezone 🥵🥵 - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Core24 - High intensity training 🥵 - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 57.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 51.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 62.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Core24 - Spin class - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 53.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - Core24 - FTP test plus extra torture 🥵 - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Core24 - just keep spinning - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 100 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 100 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 100 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Core24 - Spin class - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Etsch to Nals Cycle Path - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 61.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Core24 - Mandy’s Painkiller 🥵 - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Etsch to Nals Cycle Path - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Core24 Spin class plus some extras - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
Donate Now