Kerry Rollins

Kerry Rollins
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 200 km
My Rankings
  • National: 481st
  • State: 157th in Vic
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $740.04 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

29 Jul 2020

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 11.1 km ride - Lockdown 4.26 - Monday, 28 September 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 hours ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Lockdown 4.25 - Sunday, 27 September 2020

    From Yarra Junction to Millgrove

    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Lockdown 4.25 - Sunday, 27 September 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Lockdown 4.24 - Thursday, 24 September 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Lockdown 4.22 - Sunday, 20 September 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Lockdown 4.22 - Friday, 18 September 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Lockdown 4.21 - Wednesday, 16 September 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Lockdown 4.20 - Monday, 14 September 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Lockdown 4.19 - Friday, 11 September 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Lockdown 14.8 - Wednesday, 9 September 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Lockdown 14.7 - Monday, 7 September 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - Lockdown 4.16 - Friday, 4 September 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Lockdown 4.15 Hurricane! - Wednesday, 2 September 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Lockdown ride 4 .14 - Tuesday, 1 September 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Lockdown ride 4.13 - Monday, 31 August 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Friday, 28 August 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Lockdown 4.11 - Wednesday, 26 August 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Lockdown 4.10 - Monday, 24 August 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Lockdown 4.9 - Sunday, 23 August 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Lockdown 4.8 - Thursday, 20 August 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Lockdown 4.7 - Monday, 17 August 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Lockdown 4.6 - Friday, 14 August 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 47 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Lockdown 4.5 - Wednesday, 12 August 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Lockdown ride 4.4 - Monday, 10 August 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Stage 4.4 lockdown - Monday, 10 August 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Lockdown 4.3 - Thursday, 6 August 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Lockdown ride 4.2 - Wednesday, 5 August 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Stage 4.1 - Monday, 3 August 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Peaceful Ride - Saturday, 1 August 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Warby with Dave - Friday, 31 July 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Warburton - Wednesday, 29 July 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 62 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Millgrove - Tuesday, 28 July 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
Donate Now