Kiandra Davis

Kiandra Davis
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 81.0 km My goal is 100 km
My Rankings
  • National: 3537th
  • State: 266th in SA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $238.24 My goal is $250 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Kiandra

My Challenge

  • 7.8 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 1.7 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - First ride 🚴‍♀️🚴‍♂️ - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
Donate Now