Kim Nightingale

Kim Nightingale
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 201.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 229th
  • State: 94th in NSW
I've raised $2,585.65 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Kim

My Challenge

  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 77 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Finished 😊😊😊 - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Two days to go... - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Not long now - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - It hurts!! - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Not long now - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Keep going!!! - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Back in the saddle - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Feeling good - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Nearly there...kinda lol - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Another one done... - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Quick one today - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Getting there - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Half way there - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Half way there - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Make up two - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Make up 1 - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Ten down - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Nine down - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Day eight - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Sunday fun day - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Day 5 - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Day four - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Day three - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Day two - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - First ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 120 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 127 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 127 days ago
Donate Now