Kirstine Kelly

Kirstine Kelly
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 798.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2728th
  • State: 655th in Vic
  • My Team: 13th
I've raised $500.98 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

8 Aug 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 39.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 69.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 56.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Gravel Grinding to Hastings - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From Devils Bend to Devils Bend

    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 14 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 70.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 1.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 47.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 46.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 33 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 72.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - After work sorrento Roll - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - 1st Day of 500km ride challenge - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
Donate Now