Kyle Roberts

Kyle Roberts
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,339.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Vic
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Kyle

My Challenge

  • 9.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 53.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 114.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 86.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 53.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 44.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Oops - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 93.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 72.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 72.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 53.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Study Break / Lunch Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 58.0 km ride - Sunday, Lazy Sunday - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Single speed commute - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Altona Single speeding - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 288.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 311.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 63.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
Donate Now