Lachlan Gillies

Lachlan Gillies
Riding in memory of Sam Arens
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 248.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 941st
  • State: 322nd in NSW
  • My Team: 4th
I've raised $1,163.33 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Sam Arens

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Lachlan

My Challenge

  • 8.0 km ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - School run - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - School run - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - School run - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Bush and Road - Saturday, 12 October 2019

    From fearnley to belmont nth

    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - School run - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - bush - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - School run - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - School run - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Bush and Road - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - School run - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - School run - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - School run - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - School run - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - School run - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - School run - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Bush and Road - Saturday, 19 October 2019

    From east street to Valentine

    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - School run - Wednesday, 16 October 2019

    From East Street

    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - School run - Monday, 14 October 2019

    From East Street to school

    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 40 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 41 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 41 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 47.0 km ride - Bush and Road - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
Donate Now