Lauren Riggs

Lauren Riggs
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 50 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in SA
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $200 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Lauren

My Challenge

  • 4.1 km ride - 4.07km Road Cycling - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - 5.41km Road Cycling - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - 9.43km Road Cycling - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - 6.74km Road Cycling - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - 4.12km Road Cycling - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - 4.11km Road Cycling - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - 6.60km Road Cycling - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - 5.43km Road Cycling - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Tuesday, 30 July 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Sunday, 28 July 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Saturday, 27 July 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Tuesday, 23 July 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Monday, 22 July 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Sunday, 21 July 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Thursday, 18 July 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - Saturday, 13 July 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Thursday, 11 July 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - Monday, 8 July 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Sunday, 7 July 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Saturday, 6 July 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
Donate Now