Leanne Storer

Leanne Storer
Considering I barely rode my bike at all a few months ago I’m now enjoying the challenge.. 😁🚴‍♀️
I've Ridden 453.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1494th
  • State: 169th in WA
I've raised $844.22 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Leanne

My Challenge

  • 4.1 km ride - 4.06km Road Cycling - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - 10.03km Road Cycling - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.80km Mountain Biking - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - 13.34km Mountain Biking - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - 16.10km Mountain Biking - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - 13.63km Road Cycling - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - 19.13km Road Cycling - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - 16.31km Road Cycling - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - 18.86km Mountain Biking - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - 29.70km Mountain Biking - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - 22.73km Mountain Biking - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - 25.67km Mountain Biking - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - 25.58km Mountain Biking - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - 14.28km Mountain Biking - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - 26.39km Mountain Biking - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - 9.91km Mountain Biking - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Rocky ride with Mitch - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - 18.35km Mountain Biking - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - 18.82km Mountain Biking - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Extra bit mapmyride missed due phonecall - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - 19.94km Mountain Biking - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - 1.51km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 1.6 km ride - 1.56km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - 25.65km Mountain Biking - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - 1.52km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 1.6 km ride - 1.61km Road Cycling - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - 1.53km Road Cycling - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 1.6 km ride - 1.56km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - 22.80km Mountain Biking - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - 1.48km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 1.6 km ride - 1.56km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - 17.18km Mountain Biking - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - 1.51km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 1.6 km ride - 1.58km Road Cycling - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 162 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 178 days ago
Donate Now