Lee-Anne Chalkley

Lee-Anne Chalkley
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 330.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 259th
  • State: 44th in Qld
I've raised $2,369.11 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Lee-Anne

My Challenge

  • 2.1 km ride - Wednesday, 13 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Friday, 8 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Monday, 4 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Sunday, 3 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 19.4 km ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Rainy Day gym ride - Friday, 11 October 2019

    From Beach Road Fitness

    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 36 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - App update - Monday, 7 October 2019

    From Armstrong Beach to Armstrong Beach

    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Local Streets - Saturday, 5 October 2019

    From Armstrong Beach to Armstrong Beach

    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • Ready to go!
    29 Sep 2019

    The trusty treadly is out of the shed, dusted off and the tyres pumped up ready to kick off the kms from day one on Tuesday.

    Just saw a weather update with the possibility of 204mm rainfall also starting on Tuesday so it could be an interesting start. Wish me luck!

    Ready to go!
    Posted 47 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 48 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 48 days ago
Donate Now