Lee Collins

Lee Collins
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 654.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 41st
  • State: 4th in WA
I've raised $4,856.37 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Lee

My Challenge

  • 16.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 0.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Broome 70kms-unrecorded - Saturday, 27 October 2018

    From Broome to 70kms up highway

    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 59.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 91.8 km ride - Night Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • It’s begun
    1 Oct 2018

    Hi all. First training ride down after being sidelined for 2 weeks due to a knee injury. Bit sore but I remain positive. Will keep you posted.

    Posted 169 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - 1 - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 206 days ago
  • 5 Aug 2018

    Wow, thanks so much for your support so early into this campaign. Amazing effort beautiful people 😊

    Posted 226 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 226 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 228 days ago
Donate Now