Leigh Robinson

Leigh Robinson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 751.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 158th
  • State: 18th in Vic
I've raised $3,029.09 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Leigh

My Challenge

  • 38.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Afternoon ride - Friday, 15 November 2019
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Work and back - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Strava stuff up - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 37.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 102 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 103 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 103 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 106 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Cruisin with Jess - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
Donate Now