Lesa Ashford

Lesa Ashford
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 3,377.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4082nd
  • State: 987th in Qld
I've raised $124.20 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Lesa

My Challenge

  • 36.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 hours ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 47.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 1.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 48.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 96.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 111.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 100.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 86.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 65.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 46.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 47.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 47.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 147.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 797.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 61.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 42.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 39.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 61.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 60.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 47.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 39.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 44.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 52.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 46.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 70.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 41.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 132.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
Donate Now