Lewis Gaha

Lewis Gaha
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 529.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 642nd
  • State: 226th in NSW
I've raised $1,444.19 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

16 Oct 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 34.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 172 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 36.6 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 188 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 192 days ago
Donate Now