Lockie Hill

Lockie Hill
Riding in memory of Gavin and Marina
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,609.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1270th
  • State: 139th in WA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,000.00 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Gavin and Marina

My Story

5 Oct 2018

I'm riding in memory of 2 people. I lost one of my friends to cancer when he was 15. My cousin also lost her battle with cancer when she was 18.

I'm riding because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 40.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 39.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 39.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 46.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 44.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 36.6 km ride - Afternoon ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 51.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 101.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 185 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 185 days ago
  • 68.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 62.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 70.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
Donate Now