Lonnie Toia

Lonnie Toia
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,010.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Qld
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Lonnie

My Challenge

  • 11.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 29.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 48.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - South Boundary Firetrails - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 37.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 1.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 278.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 109.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 72.5 km ride - Nebo goat track again - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 71.0 km ride - Nebo Goat Track - flat tyre! - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Avalon Ford aloop - Monday, 23 September 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 0.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 42.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
Donate Now