Lonnie Toia

Lonnie Toia
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,869.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Qld
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Lonnie

My Challenge

  • 19.7 km ride - South Boundary Firetrails - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 37.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 1.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 278.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 109.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 72.5 km ride - Nebo goat track again - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 71.0 km ride - Nebo Goat Track - flat tyre! - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Avalon Ford aloop - Monday, 23 September 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 0.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 42.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
Donate Now