Lorna Moore

Lorna Moore
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 382.9 km My goal is 600 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Qld
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $250 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Lorna

My Challenge

  • 20.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 48.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
Donate Now