Luke Kallquist

Luke Kallquist
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 502.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 484th
  • State: 62nd in Qld
  • My Team: 85th
I've raised $2,500.78 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Luke

My Challenge

  • 3.2 km ride - and that's a wrap on the GCC - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 hours ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Stopped by the hail with 2k to go GCC - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 hours ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 2 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 51.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 19.2 km ride - Stormbreaker - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 44.5 km ride - Sneaking in some bike path k's - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Busted Flat in Baton Rouge - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Back at it - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Toe Tester... Toe is now a tree magnet - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 37.4 km ride - Broken Toe? - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - All hail Stans No Tubes Sealant - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Ride with the boys - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Steady 10k - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 44 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 57 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 77 days ago
Donate Now