Luke Middleton

Luke Middleton
Thanks to all my sponsors, 11 days to go and I'm ahead of schedule for a change, 732k's done, less than 300k's to go
I've Ridden 2,456.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 86th
  • State: 27th in Vic
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $5,592.32 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Luke

My Challenge

  • 52.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 hours ago
  • 55.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 79.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 86.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 101.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Abbey - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 55.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Group Workout: Ramp Test - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Allegheny - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 86.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 54.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 54.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Drop off - Monday, 26 October 2020

    From Northcote to North Fitzroy

    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Andrews +1 - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 54.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 45.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Ramp Test - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 54.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 34.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 52 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 53 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 49.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 51.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 60 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 70.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 68 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 69 days ago
Donate Now