Lynton Stretton

Lynton Stretton
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,278.0 km My goal is 1,500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 2518th
  • State: 698th in NSW
I've raised $774.01 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Lynton

My Challenge

  • 50.6 km ride - Found some. - Monday, 26 October 2020

    From Chiltern

    Logged this ride 13 hours ago
  • 79.1 km ride - Retribution - Sunday, 25 October 2020

    From Howlong to Tallangatta

    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Falls in the rain - Saturday, 24 October 2020

    From Mt Beauty to Tawongs

    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Tallangatta - Friday, 23 October 2020

    From Wodonga

    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Chiltern - Wednesday, 21 October 2020
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - Hume weir gallop - Tuesday, 20 October 2020

    From Wodonga to Lludlows reserve return

    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Conchi Hill - Monday, 19 October 2020

    From Chilern

    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 70.3 km ride - MTM. - Sunday, 18 October 2020

    From Beechworth to Taylors Gap return

    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 56.9 km ride - Chiltern loop - Saturday, 17 October 2020

    From Home to Chiltern return

    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 53.9 km ride - Work - Friday, 16 October 2020

    From Albury rail to Howlong

    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 58.8 km ride - Work - Wednesday, 14 October 2020

    From Thurgoona to Howlong

    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Rail trail - Tuesday, 13 October 2020

    From Wodonga rail station

    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 55.8 km ride - Work - Monday, 12 October 2020

    From Thurgoona to Howlong

    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 80.7 km ride - Wild flower cruise - Sunday, 11 October 2020

    From Home to Home via Chiltern

    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 80.3 km ride - Huon ck road. - Saturday, 10 October 2020

    From Albury station to Howlong via Chiltern

    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 44.2 km ride - Granny grind - Friday, 9 October 2020

    From Chiltern forrest

    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 61.1 km ride - Rail trail - Thursday, 8 October 2020

    From Wodonga station

    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Singing in the rain - Tuesday, 6 October 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 55.5 km ride - Work - Monday, 5 October 2020

    From Thurgoona to Howlong

    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 67.3 km ride - Chiltern Forrest ramble - Sunday, 4 October 2020

    From Howlong to Home

    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 96.0 km ride - Backa Bogong - Saturday, 3 October 2020

    From Lockhart's Gap to Mitta Mitta via Mt Bogong

    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - East Albury hill - Thursday, 1 October 2020

    From Work to Wodonga

    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 40 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 104 days ago
Donate Now