Mahsood Shah

Mahsood Shah
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives.
I've Ridden 317.0 km My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 569th
  • State: 209th in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $2,022.65 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

15 Sep 2021

This October, I will ride with members of my community to rise money to help children who are diagnosed with cancer.

Our kids are our future. More than 150 members will participate in cycling with me to help kids with cancer.

Members of my community and friends will be riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support our challenge by making a donation through our fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can make a huge difference.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 14.0 km ride - Sat ride - Saturday, 16 October 2021
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Fri afternoon ride after work - Friday, 15 October 2021
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Wed ride in light showers - Wednesday, 13 October 2021
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Tues ride - Tuesday, 12 October 2021
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Sunday ride - Sunday, 10 October 2021
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Afternoon on hills - Friday, 8 October 2021
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Thurs evening ride - Thursday, 7 October 2021
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Wed ride - Wednesday, 6 October 2021
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Tues ride - Tuesday, 5 October 2021
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Morning ride - Monday, 4 October 2021
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
Donate Now