Malcolm J Little

Malcolm J Little
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 630.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 21st
  • State: 10th in NSW
I've raised $6,851.92 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Malcolm

My Challenge

  • 30.8 km ride - Cycling - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Cycling - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Cycling - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Cycling - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Cycling - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Exercise Bike - Tuesday, 12 November 2019

    From San Cardiac Rehab to San Cardiac Rehab

    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Cycling - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Cycling - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Excercise Bike - Wednesday, 6 November 2019

    From San Cardiac Rehab to San Cardiac Rehab

    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Exercise Bike - Monday, 4 November 2019

    From San Cardiac Rehab to San Cardiac Rehab

    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - San Cardiac Rehab - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From San Hospital to San Hospital

    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • Great Cycle Challenge 2019
    25 Oct 2019

    There is only a few days before the end of the month, so if you have been intending g to make a donation to sponsor me, now is the time to do it.

    Any amount will be much appreciated by me and more particularly by those "Kids fighting Cancer"

    Posted 45 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 59 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 60 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 62 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 68 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 69 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
Donate Now