Malcolm J Little

Malcolm J Little
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 904.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 21st
  • State: 8th in NSW
I've raised $5,804.99 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Malcolm

My Challenge

  • 38.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 58 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - SAN Cardio Rehab Gym - Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 39.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - The San Cardio Rehab - Friday, 12 October 2018
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 66 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - San Cardiac Rehab Gym - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - San Cardiac Rehab Exercise Bike - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 76 days ago
  • Only a week to go!
    25 Sep 2018

    I am looking forward to starting my challenge on 1 October to raise funds for these very special young kid's that are fighting Cancer!

    Only a week to go!
    Posted 81 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 275 days ago
Donate Now