Malcolm J Little

Malcolm J Little
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 839.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 21st
  • State: 10th in NSW
I've raised $6,851.92 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Malcolm

My Challenge

  • 30.8 km ride - Cycling - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Cycling - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Cycling - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Cycling - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Cycling - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Cycling - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 62.3 km ride - Cycling - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Cycling - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Cycling - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Cycling - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Cycling - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Cycling - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Exercise Bike - Tuesday, 12 November 2019

    From San Cardiac Rehab to San Cardiac Rehab

    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Cycling - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Cycling - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Excercise Bike - Wednesday, 6 November 2019

    From San Cardiac Rehab to San Cardiac Rehab

    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Exercise Bike - Monday, 4 November 2019

    From San Cardiac Rehab to San Cardiac Rehab

    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - San Cardiac Rehab - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From San Hospital to San Hospital

    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • Great Cycle Challenge 2019
    25 Oct 2019

    There is only a few days before the end of the month, so if you have been intending g to make a donation to sponsor me, now is the time to do it.

    Any amount will be much appreciated by me and more particularly by those "Kids fighting Cancer"

    Posted 89 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 103 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 104 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 106 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 112 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 113 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
Donate Now