Manoj De Mel

Manoj De Mel
Riding for Mason
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,544.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 657th
  • State: 219th in NSW
  • My Team: 100th
I've raised $2,074.29 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Mason

Mason

I am also dedicating this ride to my beloved mum and aunt Jadda!

My Story

29 Sep 2020

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Little Mason has been in hospital for an intensive 10-day course of chemotherapy...

And it has NOT been an easy ride.

In the past 14 days, this poor little guy has suffered fevers, nosebleeds, bruising, vomiting and has been in a lot of pain. ☹️

Mason is doing it really tough...

But he will never stop fighting and he will never give up!

And the support from the GCC community has made a big difference to put a smile on his brave face.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 42.5 km ride - New Workout - Monday, November 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, November 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 58.4 km ride - (First) Le Reve - Saturday, November 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 39.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - London - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 59.8 km ride - Mt Darkers to Calga - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - New Workout - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 54.3 km ride - GnR - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 39.6 km ride - My first SKS - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - Mt Darkers to Calga - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 37.4 km ride - France - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 114.3 km ride - NWSCC Port Macquarie to Comboyne - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - New Workout - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 59.6 km ride - Mt Dark to Calga - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Base - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 66.6 km ride - GnR - Bobbi & Akuna - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Recovery 120W - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 59.3 km ride - Mt Dark to Calga - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - France - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - Sommerville & Bobbo - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Sam Hetti's Meetup - Tempus Fugit - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - FTP Test (shorter) - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 70.3 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Riding for kids with cancer - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Richmond - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 47.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - London - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 182.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - W/KG 2for1 Down Under Ride (D) - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 48 days ago
  • 59.4 km ride - Mt Dark - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Watopia with KJ - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 51 days ago
  • 104.0 km ride - GnR ride ++ - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - France - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Paris - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - France - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Richmond - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 59.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Richmond - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 117.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 59 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - West Head > Akuna > Duffys - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - TBR Get Fried sprint / spin (D) - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Riding for kids with cancer - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
Donate Now