Manoj De Mel

Manoj De Mel
Riding in memory of Mum (අම්මා) & Jadda
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 547th
  • State: 194th in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $473.13 My goal is $2,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Mum (අම්මා) & Jadda

I am dedicating this ride to my beloved mother who passed away a couple of years ago and also to loving aunt Jadda who died from a cancer a few years ago.

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Manoj

My Challenge

  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 4 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - Bobbo double header - Sunday, September 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Bobbo (east) - Thursday, September 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Beautiful Bobbo - Tuesday, September 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 100.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 61.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 60.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 101.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 67.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
Donate Now