Mark Alvaran

Mark Alvaran
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 985.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 838th
  • State: 289th in NSW
I've raised $1,246.71 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Mark

My Challenge

  • 12.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 hours ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 0.1 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 54.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 54.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 44.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Ride with Eli!!! - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - M5 Morning Ride - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Afternoon ride with Eli - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Afternoon ride - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Work to Lidcombe - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Lidcombe to Home...too HOT!!! 🥵😤🤯🥵😵 - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - To Work @ Lidcombe - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - T-way night ride with the boys! - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Work @ Lidcombe - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Lidcombe to Home - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - To Work @ Lidcombe - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Ride with the kids!!! - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From Lansvale to Lansvale

    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 53.9 km ride - Night Ride M7 Water Station with the Boys - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Work to Lidcombe - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Lidcombe to Home - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Work to Lidcombe - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Lidcombe to Home - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Work to Lidcombe - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Lidcombe to Home - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - To Work @ Lidcombe - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Lidcombe to Home - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Morning ride for GCC! - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Afternoon ride for GCC via M5 Riverwood - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Clyde to Home - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Work to Clyde - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Clyde to Home - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Work To Clyde - Cyclemeter - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Work To Lidcombe - Cyclemeter - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Lansvale - Cycle - Cyclemeter - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 187 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Lidcombe to Home - Cyclemeter - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Work To Lidcombe - Cyclemeter - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Lidcombe to Home - Cyclemeter - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Work To Lidcombe - Cyclemeter - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - T-way Run Reverse - Cyclemeter - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 201 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 201 days ago
Donate Now