Mark Andrews

Mark Andrews
Riding in memory of Hamish Andrews
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,103.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 73rd
  • State: 30th in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $3,786.35 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Hamish Andrews

Hamish Andrews

The Bravest of Brave

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Mark

My Challenge

  • 50.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - New bike - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From Milperra to Milperra

    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 50.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 51.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 42.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 170 days ago
  • 51.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 185 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - 1st 2019 challenge ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Milperra to Milperra

    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 224 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 234 days ago
Donate Now