Mark Bellinger

Mark Bellinger
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 632.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 233rd
  • State: 16th in SA
I've raised $2,563.90 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

2 Oct 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 157 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Quick spin - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Reached my goal 🚴🏼‍♂️ - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Hot and windy - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - Warm day - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Easy ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - At last, a nice day - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Windy as - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - Nice day - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Try to save again - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Warm & windy. - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Deleted ride by mistake - Saturday, 12 October 2019

    From Home, usual ride to Home

    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Magpies are crazy - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Quick ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Magpies are BAD - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Short spin - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Nice day. - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 190 days ago
  • 62.8 km ride - Windy - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 64.8 km ride - Day one - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 226 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 230 days ago
Donate Now