Mark Cowlishaw

Mark Cowlishaw
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 750 km
My Rankings
  • National: 971st
  • State: 311th in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $246.01 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Mark

My Challenge

  • 20.1 km ride - Ride to work - the long way - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Mosman Hills - Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - Sunday Hills - Sunday, September 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 33.9 km ride - North Head - Friday, September 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Ride to work - Wednesday, September 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Mosman Hills - Tuesday, September 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Mosman Hills - Tuesday, August 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Allambie - Friday, August 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Mosman Hills - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 43.7 km ride - Bonus Beaches - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - Middle Harbour Hills - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Spit and back - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 52.6 km ride - Forestville + Beaches - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - TDD - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Mosman Hills - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 46.4 km ride - Northern Beaches + North Head - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
Donate Now