Mark Gordon

Mark Gordon
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,331.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2223rd
  • State: 494th in Qld
  • My Team: 5th
I've raised $590.85 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Mark

My Challenge

  • 31.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 54.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Late morning ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Afternoon Solo ride - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 65.0 km ride - CQ + Extra Ride - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 19.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 75.0 km ride - Cawarral solo - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 0.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 42 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 42 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Belmont plus extra - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Belmont Solo - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Belmont + Extra Solo...... - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Afternoon short ride... - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Solo Christopher chapel - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • Desperately needed donations for a great cause
    20 Oct 2019

    Hi All,

    Heading into the home straight and I desperately need your help to get to the final target of $500 raised... So far we have raised over $200 but need some fantastic support to deliver the remaining$300..... If all my friends and FAMILY can donate just $10 each we will be able to smash this target....

    I'm sincerely asking for your help my friends.....

    Thank you in advance

    Mark

    Posted 46 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - Chapel Rd plus townie - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 65.0 km ride - Alton Downs Ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Solo N Ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - N Ride Double - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Belmont Solo - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Giant N Ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Cqss ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Belmont & Home - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Belmont Solo - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Missed group ride... - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • Cruising along....😊
    5 Oct 2019

    Hi All,

    A bit slow out of the gates but starting to ramp up the progress and plough through some KMs.

    I would love all my family and friends to make even a small donation towards this great cause....... Why?..... Because I'm pedalling my arse off riding 1000kms in a single month, so if I can do that you can donate at least something.....

    Come on everyone!!!!

    Woo Hoo!!! 😊😊

    Posted 62 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Belmont Solo Ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Cycle4life Nerimbera Ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 65.0 km ride - Cycle4life 3 Highways Group Ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019

    From Cafe Le Ma to Cafe Le Ma

    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 81.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
Donate Now