Mark Torpy

Mark Torpy
Riding for John, Mary, Thea, Damo, Cowboy, Johnnie, Peter
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,032.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2132nd
  • State: 508th in Vic
I've raised $612.63 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

John, Mary, Thea, Damo, Cowboy, Johnnie, Peter

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Mark

My Challenge

  • 25.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 62.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, March 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 48.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - GOGG 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 48.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 74.6 km ride - Everyone loves a tailwind - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 98.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 100.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 69.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 90.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 38.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 0.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 101.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - 456541 - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Black Diamonds-Day 4 - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Boxing Day Special-Day 3 - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Eating my own dust - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - NNW - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 99.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Bit of this, bity of that - Wednesday, 23 October 2019

    From Kennington to Kennignton

    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Part of the mob - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 173 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 182 days ago
Donate Now