Marty Robinson

Marty Robinson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,734.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 452nd
  • State: 80th in Vic
I've raised $1,743.62 My goal is $2,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Marty

My Challenge

  • 23.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 hours ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Peter Watts Criterium - 8th wonder of the world - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Watopia - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - Jungle loop debut - first ride as a married man! - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Watopia (FTP now 303W!!) - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 118.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - London - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 43.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, February 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - London laps (claimed the green jersey!!!) - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Watopia (lost connection prematurely) - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 92.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - First Zwift Race - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - FTP Builder - Optional: Active Recovery - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - FTP Builder - Optional: Active Recovery - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Watopia - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - FTP Builder - Strength - Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - FTP Builder - Foundation - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Richmond - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - FTP Builder - Foundation - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Watopia - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - FTP Builder - Tempo (ran out of puff today..) - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Tried using wahoo and failed for the first 12km - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - London - easy morning ride - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - FTP Builder - Foundation - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - FTP Builder - Strength - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - FTP Builder - Foundation - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - trying my new HR monitor - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Big Apple - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Second ride after surgery. Let's see how I hold up after some hills - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - First ride in months. Hope the body holds up - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Thursday spin class - Tuesday, 26 November 2019
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Commute via Altona. - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - I did it! 1250km in a month! Great Cycle Challenge complete for 2019. And over $1700 raised for Chil - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Commute via willy - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - East side commute. Very different topography - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 1.9 km ride - Ride to new home group in Donvale - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 80.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 53.9 km ride - Commute via Altona Beach - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Gym spin: conservative guesstimate of km - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 131.7 km ride - Trains, bikes and automobiles - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Windy ride home via dentist - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Spin - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Bits strava missed - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Lovely ride around the outskirts of bendigo. Poured rain just ad I was coming back. I'll fix strava - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Evening return ride to Willy - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - Altona return - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - New bike light! - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 179 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Gym spin bike. Actually quite boring haha. I miss Olivia - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 179 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 180 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - There seems to be more traffic lately and I'm not sure why... - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Delayed due to the rebels blackmailing the city - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 218.6 km ride - I did it😊🚴 Around the bay on a day. Such an awesome experience and personal achievement. And Olivi - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Altona pier to KC road - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 51.4 km ride - Gentle warm up for ATB - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Too many other bikes on the road now - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Accidentally paused strava last night when I stopped by the river - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
Donate Now