Mary McKenna

Mary McKenna
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,501.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 176th
  • State: 495th in Qld
  • My Team: 5th
I've raised $590.68 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Mary

My Challenge

  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 161 days ago
  • 63.0 km ride - That’s a wrap - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - ‘Are we there yet???? - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Searching for that finish line - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Monday night - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Monday feels - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Friday ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Night ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Getting closer - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Last trimester 🚴‍♀️😍 - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Keep riding - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Morning - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Friday feels - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 177 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Morning - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Afternoon - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Morning - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Afternoon - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Morning - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 77.5 km ride - Bid day - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Morning - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Afternoon - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Morning - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Afternoon - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Morning - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Afternoon - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Morning - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Afternoon - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Morning - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
Donate Now