Mathew James

Mathew James
Riding in memory of Joan
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 100.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4311th
  • State: 1281st in NSW
  • My Team: 4th
I've raised $100 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Joan

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Mathew

My Challenge

  • 10.0 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
Donate Now