Matt Hogan

Matt Hogan
Riding in memory of Greg Hogan
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,482.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 208th
  • State: 85th in NSW
I've raised $2,663.60 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Greg Hogan

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Matt

My Challenge

  • 46.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 44.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 59.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 44 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 45.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 51.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Indoor Session - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Indoor Session - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 66 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Indoor Session - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 53.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 50.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 114 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 116 days ago
Donate Now