Matthew Gamble

Matthew Gamble
Around the world, 43 children are diagnosed with cancer every day. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,431.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1306th
  • State: 271st in Vic
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $956.84 My goal is $1,333 Donate Now

My Story

1 Oct 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 28.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 39.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 51.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 47.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 63.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 106.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 55.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 68.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 100 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 100 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 46.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
Donate Now