Matthew Gamble

Matthew Gamble
Around the world, 43 children are diagnosed with cancer every day. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,431.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1305th
  • State: 271st in Vic
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $956.84 My goal is $1,333 Donate Now

My Story

1 Oct 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 28.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 39.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 51.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 47.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 63.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 106.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 55.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 68.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 182 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 183 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 46.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
Donate Now