Matthew Sharp

Matthew Sharp
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,635.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Qld
I've raised $0 My goal is $250 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Matthew

My Challenge

  • 1.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 minutes ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Mt Gravatt CCC KOM Challenge - Saturday, December 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 hours ago
  • 31.4 km ride - TGIF CCC Ride ☕️ - Friday, December 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Fryday CCC - Friday, November 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Double D - Thursday, November 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 41.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Greens Steam - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - CCC Fryday ☕️🍔 - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Gravatt - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 41.9 km ride - Clevo ☕️ - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Hangover Cure - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Clevo Wello? - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - Morning â›° Repeats - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - translation missing: en-GB.javascript.templates.uploads.manual.activity_title.ride.morning - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Humid Hills 🥵 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 43.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 101.3 km ride - Shorncliffe Social ☕️☕️ - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Fryday 🍳 ☕️ - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 46.6 km ride - Smooth Clevo - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Social Saturday ☕️🥤 - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Fryday ☕️ - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Morning Wello ☕️ - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 102.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - CCC Fryday - Friday, 2 October 2020

    From Gumdale

    Logged this ride 64 days ago
Donate Now